Find Tickets

to

Dear Evan Hansen Events

Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Saturday 2/6/2021 @5:00 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Tuesday 4/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 288 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 284 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Thursday 4/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 280 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Friday 4/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Saturday 4/17/2021 @2:00 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Saturday 4/17/2021 @8:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:00 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Sunday 4/18/2021 @6:30 PM | 284 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @8:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @8:00 PM | 214 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 4/29/2021 @8:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 4/30/2021 @8:00 PM | 225 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 5/1/2021 @2:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 5/1/2021 @8:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 5/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 118 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 6/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 6/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 165 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/2/2021 @2:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 6/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 170 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 6/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 6/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 158 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 6/4/2021 @8:00 PM | 181 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 6/4/2021 @8:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 6/5/2021 @2:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 6/5/2021 @2:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 6/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 6/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Coronavirus Update