Find Tickets

to

Frozen - The Musical Events

St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 4/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/18/2020 @2:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 4/19/2020 @3:00 PM | 87 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 4/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 4/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 87 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 4/26/2020 @3:00 PM | 87 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @1:00 PM | 83 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 110 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 4/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 141 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 115 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 5/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 102 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 5/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 142 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 5/3/2020 @3:00 PM | 124 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @1:00 PM | 137 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 5/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 118 tickets left
Coronavirus Update